Musica - Little Dragon

01. Twice
02. Turn Left
03. No Love
04. Recommendation
05. Constant Suprises
06. Forever
07. After The Rain
08. Place To Belong
09. Stormy Weather
10. Test
11. Wink

Da suécia

Little Dragon is fronted by Yukimi Nagano who needs little introduction, having featured on numerous successful tunes from Koop, Hird, Swell Session, etc. Her unique vocals have been heard and loved around the world already. A few years ago, she assembled a dream team of collaborators and musicians which is now about to finally be heard. Erik Bodin, Håkan Widenstrand and Fredrik Källgren, all renowned musicians on the Swedish live scene having supported artists such as Swedish reggae legend Peps Persson, and singer/songwriter star José Gonzalez provided the perfect environment for Yukimi to develop her own special thing and the result is nothing but fantastic!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.